Tags

, ,

This blog is to chronicle my book collecting and present First Edition and other books of interest that i’m currently selling on etsy.

While most of my posts will chronicle acquisitions i’ve added to my book collection, these initials posts may contain my personal review of what is in my personal library including my review of some of the 30 Sherryl Woods books I acquired for free at an Estate Sale.

Sherryl Woods  is an author who writes stories that take place in fictional settings in Southern towns.  The current book i’m reading titled “Feels like Family” shows one of the main characters, a career woman, deal with her life-choices and making a permanent change.

I enjoy reading her stories because she sets such a “cozy” atmosphere in the town of Serenity, South Carolina while presenting a variety of personality-types in her characters.

Sherryl Woods cover

