Tags

, , , , ,

One of the many modern American authors whose work I enjoy reading is Danielle Steele. I particulary like the way she tells a story that captures my attention in a way that it’s hard for me to put her books down. I find it easy to read one of her books within one week, even considering my busy schedule.

Bungalow 2 is one story, written by her, that I have read more than once. The main character being immersed into a career of scriptwriting was especially fun to read about. The plot of how this opportunity changed her life and forced her to deal with human temptation and disappointment was a surprise. I really appreciated this read.

//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ss&ref=as_ss_li_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=genrer07-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=0739481266&asins=0739481266&linkId=6181d892805c105f1f0bb054892b2d94&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=true

